English French

To find a distributor near you please select your region. Thank you

 > Australia

 > International



Magik Rowing Australia
PO Box 508, NSW Newport Beach 2106
61 2 9918 3700 (tel) | 61 2 9918 9330 (fax)
Email: info@magikrowing.com

AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTORS


N.S.W.

Mark Campbell
Rowperfect, Unit 2 / 4 Moore Road Harbord NSW 2096
02 9939 9777 (tel) | 02 9938 3726 (fax) info@rowperfect.com.au


Allan Phillips
Race 1, Unit J5B 39 Jones Street Ultimo NSW 2007
02 9660 2915 (tel) | 02 9660 6979 (fax)
Email: allan@race1.com.au www.race1.com



Q.L.D.

Ben Shaw
Garnet Row Pty Ltd, P.O. Box 6168 Fairfield Gardens QLD 4103
0418 288 218 (mob)
Email: bshaw@garnetrow.com



Ted Hale
P.O. Box 833 Tweed Head NSW 2485
07 5536 8960 (tel) | 0414 547 185 (mob)
Email: ted@tedhalerowing.com.au



S.A.
Alastair McLachlan
Johnston Racing, 5 Plymouth Road WINGFIELD SA 5013
0417 881 201 (mob) | 08 8244 0949 (tel/fax)
Email: enquiries@johnstonracing.com



V.I.C.

Alastair Isherwood
Terminal Velocity Rowing (TVR)
0425 775 221 (tel)
Email:tvrowing@yahoo.com



W.A.

Glen Baker
Row Gear, 814 Whyalla St Willetton WA 6153
0417 096 446 (tel)
Email:rowgear@westnet.com.au




INTERNATIONAL DISTRIBUTORS


NEDERLAND


HEERES Boat Service, Verlengde Hoogravenseweg 13 3525 BB te Utrecht
0031 30 280 50 68 (tel)
Email:info@heeresboatservice.nl www.magikrowing.nl




CANADA


FLUIDESIGN, 175 Exeter Road Unit C London Ontario Canada N6L 1A4
519 625 2272 (tel)
Email: fluidesign@rowfluidesign.com www.rowfluidesign.com




CZECH REPUBLIC and SLOVAKIA


Michal Vabroušek
RVK s.r.o.
420 603 478 496(tel)
Email:michal@vabrousek.cz




FRANCE


Emmanuel Besson
Euro Diffusion’s, BP 59 – ZI Saint Louis, 84250 Le Thor, France
33 4 90 33 9072 (tel) | 33 4 90 33 9078 (fax) | 33 6 03 80 9066 (mob)
Email: emmanuel@swiftfrance.fr www.eurodiffusions.com




FINLAND


Veikko Sinisalo
Finnrowing Oy, Koskenparras 10 2. krs 55100 IMATRA, Finland
35 8 207 288 760 (tel) | 35 8 207 288 761 (fax)
Email: sinisalo@finnrowing.inet.fi www.finnrowing.com


Jordan Hicks
Viljelijantie 4-6 E 152, Helsinki 00410, Finland
35 8 503 775 654 (mob)
Email: Jordahicks.jordan@gmail.com www.nordicoutfitters.net




GERMANY


BBG Bootsbau Berlin, Mueggelseedamm 70 12587 Berlin, Deutschland
49 30 64 55 374 (tel) | 49 30 64 55 251 (fax)
Email: info@magikrowing.de www.magikrowing.de




ITALY


Filippi Lido Srl, Via Matteotti 113, 57024 Donoratico (Livorno)
0565 777311 (tel) | 0565 777483 (fax)
Email: info@filippiboats.it www.filippiboats.it




JAPAN


J2, 5-4-26 Honcho, Toda-shi, Saitama-ken
81 48 446 1322 (tel) | 81 48 446 1306 (fax)
Email: gareth@rowingcenter.com




KOREA


William Choi
SporTek Co., Ltd, Sigma II, A-135, #18, Gumi-Dong, Bundang-Ku, Sungnam-Si, Kyungki-Do, 463-741
82 31 719 4337 (tel) | 82 31 719 4338 (fax)
Email:william66@hanafos.com




NEW ZEALAND


Bob Rout
KIRS, PO BOX 421, 57 Shakespear St, Cambridge
021 547 776 (mob) | 07 827 7395 (tel) | 07 827 7356 (fax)
Email: kirs@xtra.co.nz




POLAND


Jan Peche
CROKER Polska, ul.Nowowiejska 4 m 47 00-649 Warszawa
48 514 280 760 (tel)
Email: jan@croker.pl




SLOVENIA


Iztok Cop
SPORT OLYMPUS d.o.o., Lesce Studencice 4a, 4248 Lesce, Slovenija
04 53 03 700 (tel) | 04 53 03 703 (fax)
Email: rowing@siol.net




SPAIN and PORTUGAL


Axel Müller
P.O. Box 197 43870 Amposta Spanien
34 609 683 355 (tel)
Email: axelmueller@telefonica.net




UNITED KINGDOM


ROWPERFECT UK, 7 Vicarage Close, Waterbeach, Cambridge CB5 9QG
44 797 0734 330 (tel)
Email: info@rowperfect.co.uk www.magikrowing.co.uk




UNITED STATES


DURHAM BOAT COMPANY, 220 Newmarket Road (Route 108), Durham, NH 03824
603 659 7575 (tel) 603-659-6565 (fax)
Email:info@durhamboat.com
www.durhamboat.com

MK One
Go to editmode